“I don’t like Mondays. Unfortunately they come around eventually.”

Section A: Deep Thinkers
Thoughts pass by others, linger with me longer. 

What’s the meaning, truth, feeling of the words? 

What’s the message that is being conveyed? 

My thoughts have taken me through great possibilities and my destinations have been places I would have never suspected. 

Memories are good, bittersweet. 

Moments are temporary, but there are always the memories that were made and hold dear onto. 

Love. 

Loss. 

Joy. 

Despair. 

Friendship. 

Breakups. 

But most importantly, life worth living. 

One thought on ““I don’t like Mondays. Unfortunately they come around eventually.””

Leave a Reply

